Henan qi Xiang Slide Guide Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:0373-8622255
Crane Slip Line
Crane Slip Line

Product Name: Crane slip Line

Product Features:

1, Safety: Crane sliding line shell is made of high insulation performance of engineering plastics, shell protection grade can be reached according to the need to IP13, IP55 level, can protect against rain, snow and frozen attacks and pendants touched. Products undergo a variety of environmental conditions, the insulation performance is good, to the maintenance personnel touch the transmission to the outside without any harm;

2. Economy: The crane slip line device has simple structure and high current density, low resistivity, low voltage loss of copper platoon as a conductive body, collector, pipe-type sliding line can save about 6%, to achieve the plastic generation of copper, design novel, no other insulation structure, no compensation line, installed in the crane control room on the same side, saving installation materials and funds, The comprehensive cost is similar to that of bare steel slip line;

3, Reliable: Transmission guide rail conductive performance Excellent, the heat dissipation is fast, and with high current density, low impedance value, small line loss, brush by high conductivity, high wear resistance of metal graphite material, single pole sliding line is flexible in electrical movement, directional performance, effective control of contact arc and string arc phenomenon;

4, convenient: The crane slip line device will be the multi-level bus set in a catheter, the group is half simple, its fixed bracket, connecting clip, suspension device, all by universal parts supply, installation and demolition, adjustment, maintenance is also very convenient.

Address:Henan Xinxiang Changyuan County Hoisting Industrial Park, Wei eight middle road north  TelePhone:0373-8622255  MobilePhone:13233826699  E-mail:403043216@qq.com

Mobile

河南省琪祥滑导电器有限公司
服务热线:0373-8100088
起重机滑线
起重机滑线

  产品名称:起重机滑线

  产品特征:

  1、安全:起重机滑线外壳是由高绝缘性能的工程塑料制成的,外壳防护等级可根据需要达到IP13、IP55级,能防护雨、雪和冷冻袭击以及吊物触及。产品经受多种环境条件考研,绝缘性能良好,对检修人员触及输电到关外部无任何伤害;

  2、经济:起重机滑线装置结构简单,采用电流密度高,电阻率低,电压损耗低的铜排作为导电主体,集电器,管式滑线可节电6%左右,实现以塑代铜,设计新颖,无需其他绝缘结构,无需补偿线,安装于起重机控制室同侧,节省安装材料和经费,其综合费用与钢质裸滑线大致相同;

  3、可靠:输电导轨导电性能极好,散热较快,并用电流密度高,阻抗值低,线路损失小,电刷由高导电性能,高耐磨性能的金属石墨材料制成,单极滑触线受电气移动灵活,定向性能好,有效控制了接触电弧和串弧现象;

  4、方便:起重机滑线装置将多级母线集合于一根导管之中,组半简便,其固定支架,连接夹、悬吊装置,均以通用件供应,装拆、调整、维修亦十分方便。

地址:河南 新乡 长垣县起重工业园区纬八路中段路北  电话:0373-8100088  手机:13233826699  电子邮箱:403043216@qq.com

版权所有:河南省琪祥滑导电器有限公司

起重机滑线哪家好_报价_生产厂家_批发_价格_多少钱_供应_云南_贵州_新疆_湖南_湖北_四川_广东_河北起重机滑线