Henan qi Xiang Slide Guide Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:0373-8622255
Aluminum sliding wire
Aluminum sliding wire

Under normal circumstances, the aluminum alloy sliding wire is the same model specifications, in fact, this point there is no uniform national standards, the following we will make a brief description of the types and specifications for the slip wire:

1, TLHX refers to the single-pole slip wire, this series of slip wire is divided into aluminum guide bar, copper guide bar and galvanized steel guide bar, the current generally between 60A ~ 2500A, this product is widely used, more Safe, more durable;

2, TLHP refers to the linear tube sliding wire;

3, TLGJ refers to the aluminum alloy tube sliding wire;

4, TLHH refers to the curved tube sliding wire, the series of sliding wire can be used indoors and outdoors, but the application is relatively narrow range, in general, this already belongs to the product phase out, in the long term , We generally do not advise clients to use this kind of;

5, TLWJ refers to the seamless sliding wire, the series of sliding wire current is relatively small, generally below 210A TLGH refers to the high temperature steel body sliding wire, the series slip wire current is generally only 3000A 500A, mainly used in steelmaking Factories, smelters, foundries and other high temperature, high humidity, high corrosion of the occasion.

Different types of aluminum alloy sliding guide wire has different applications, we hope that through our introduction, we can have a better understanding of the sliding wire.

Address:Henan Xinxiang Changyuan County Hoisting Industrial Park, Wei eight middle road north  TelePhone:0373-8622255  MobilePhone:13233826699  E-mail:403043216@qq.com

Mobile

河南省琪祥滑导电器有限公司
服务热线:0373-8100088
铝合金滑导线
铝合金滑导线

  一般情况下,铝合金滑导线的型号规格都是一致的,其实这一点国家并没有统一的标准,下面我们就针对滑导线型号和规格做下简单的介绍:

  1、TLHX指的是单极滑导线,该系列滑导线分为铝制导杆,铜质导杆和镀锌钢导杆,电流普遍在60A~2500A之间,这种产品应用范围较广,更安全,更耐用;

  2、TLHP指的是直线型管式滑导线;

  3、TLGJ指的是铝合金管式滑导线;

  4、TLHH指的是弧形管式滑导线,该系列的滑导线可用在室内室外,但是应用范围相对比较狭窄,总体上而言,这种已经属于淘汰性产品了,从长远的角度来考虑,我们一般是不建议客户使用这种了;

  5、TLWJ指的是无接缝滑导线,该系列滑导线电流比较小,一般在210A以下TLGH指的是高温钢体滑导线,该系列滑导线电流一般在500A只3000A,主要应用在炼钢厂、冶炼厂、铸造厂等高温、高湿、高腐蚀的场合。

  不同型号规格的铝合金滑导线有不同的应用场合,希望通过我们的介绍,大家能对滑导线有更进一步的了解。

地址:河南 新乡 长垣县起重工业园区纬八路中段路北  电话:0373-8100088  手机:13233826699  电子邮箱:403043216@qq.com

版权所有:河南省琪祥滑导电器有限公司手机版

铝合金滑导线哪家好_报价_生产厂家_批发_价格_多少钱_供应_云南_贵州_新疆_湖南_湖北_四川_广东_河北铝合金滑导线