Henan qi Xiang Slide Guide Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:0373-8622255
Multi-pole safe slip Line
Multi-pole safe slip Line

Multi-level safety slip line is composed of high-strength Engineering plastics insulated conduit or aluminum alloy protective shell, multistage conductive copper row, set electric and suspension, fixed and other components.

Multi-level safety slip line is widely used in factories, mines, warehouses, stations, terminals of lifting machinery, such as electric hoist, Liang and bridge cranes, elevators, automated production lines and other mobile electrical equipment.

Multi-level safe slide line main parts:

1. Lifting hanger: Used for fixing and keeping the slip-line conduit not deformed;

2, the joint sheath: used to protect the joint parts of the slip wire, improve the safety and reliability of the product.

3, set electrical appliances: Set electrical appliances, also known as the electrical appliances, slip-line current through the set of electrical conduction to electrical equipment, set of electrical installation in the collector bracket, and the set of electrical stent installed in the sports equipment. With the device moving, the collector on the carbon brush in the sliding wire movement, to achieve uninterrupted power supply. In order to facilitate the slip of the electric brush and reduce the brush wear, the brush root is inlaid with a 45-degree copper sleeve and the bearing is added in the Guide wheel to make the collector move flexibly and easily.

Address:Henan Xinxiang Changyuan County Hoisting Industrial Park, Wei eight middle road north  TelePhone:0373-8622255  MobilePhone:13233826699  E-mail:403043216@qq.com

Mobile

河南省琪祥滑导电器有限公司
服务热线:0373-8100088
多极安全滑线
多极安全滑线

  多级安全滑线由高强度工程塑料绝缘导管或铝合金保护壳、多级导电铜排、集电气以及悬吊、固定等组件组合而成。

  多级安全滑线广泛应用于厂矿、库房、车站、港口码头的起重机械,如电动葫芦、梁式和桥式起重机、电梯、自动化生产线和其它移动的用电设备。

  多级安全滑线主要部件:

  1、提挂架:用于固定和保持滑触线导管不变形;

  2、接头护套:用于保护滑导线的接头部位,提高产品的安全可靠性。

  3、集电器:集电器又称受电器,滑触线上电流通过集电器传导至用电设备上,集电器安装在集电器支架上,而集电器支架安装在运动的设备上。随设备移动,集电器上碳刷在滑导线内移动,实现不间断供电。为便于集电器电刷的滑移和减少电刷磨损,特在电刷根部镶嵌倒角45度的铜套;同时为了使集电器移动灵活轻便,在导轮中加装了轴承。

地址:河南 新乡 长垣县起重工业园区纬八路中段路北  电话:0373-8100088  手机:13233826699  电子邮箱:403043216@qq.com

版权所有:河南省琪祥滑导电器有限公司手机版

多极安全滑线哪家好_报价_生产厂家_批发_价格_多少钱_供应_云南_贵州_新疆_湖南_湖北_四川_广东_河北多极安全滑线