Henan qi Xiang Slide Guide Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:0373-8622255
Crane Slide Contact Line
Crane Slide Contact Line

Product Name: Crane Slide Contact Line

Product characteristics and Working principle:

The product is composed of a flat cable, a four-Luntai car and a guide-rolling three parts. Flat cable using non-delayed burning materials, can be used in indoor and outdoor and contact with oil pollution sites, with a certain weather resistance, and circular cable than with a small bending radius, long life and so on.

Cold drawing of cold rolled steel plate is used in rolling road to ensure that the accuracy of the track section size, replaced the angle steel and other conductive methods of unsafe, heavy weight, indoor slide line ash, outdoor icing caused by short line, the impact of the use of the shortcomings, more with the domestic original characteristics, the length of the track unit 4~6m using coupler connector, Can be extended to any length on demand.

How the Product works:

The starting end of the flat cable is fixed on the first end retainer of the guide rolling, and then according to the space allowed to operate, the interval appropriate length (1-2.5mm) is fixed in the four-Luntai vehicle with the cable in order, and the cable has not been set on the rear trolley. By pulling out the car on the spring-pulling car reciprocating, through the cable drag and drop function, driving all the cars in the rolling in any speed free sliding, easy to install, no need to debug, and non-contact contact power and other advantages, safe and reliable.

Address:Henan Xinxiang Changyuan County Hoisting Industrial Park, Wei eight middle road north  TelePhone:0373-8622255  MobilePhone:13233826699  E-mail:403043216@qq.com

Mobile

河南省琪祥滑导电器有限公司
服务热线:0373-8100088
起重机滑触线
起重机滑触线

  产品名称:起重机滑触线

  产品特点及工作原理:

  该产品由扁平电缆、携带电缆用四轮台车和导轧三大部分组成。扁平电缆采用非延燃性材料,可用于户内外和接触油污的场所,具有一定的耐气候性能,与圆电缆比具有弯曲半径小,寿命长等优点。

  轧道采用冷轧钢板一次冷拉成型,以确保轨道截面尺寸的精度,取代了角钢及其它导电方式的不安全,重量大,室内滑线积灰,室外结冰造成线路短咯,影响使用的缺点,更具有国内独创特点,轨道单位长度4~6m采用耦合器连接头,可依需扩展到任意长度。

  该产品的工作原理:

  扁平电缆的始端固定于导轧的始端固定器上,再根据现场允许运行的空间,间隔适当的长度(1-2.5mm)依次固定在携带电缆的四轮台车上,电缆未端因定在后一个小车上。通过拔车上的弹簧拔小车往复移动,通过电缆的拖拽作用,带动所有的小车在轧道中任意速度自由滑动,导轨安装简便,无需调试,且无触点接触供电等优点,安全可靠。

地址:河南 新乡 长垣县起重工业园区纬八路中段路北  电话:0373-8100088  手机:13233826699  电子邮箱:403043216@qq.com

版权所有:河南省琪祥滑导电器有限公司手机版

起重机滑触线哪家好_报价_生产厂家_批发_价格_多少钱_供应_云南_贵州_新疆_湖南_湖北_四川_广东_河北起重机滑触线